Past Presidents

There have been three MX-5 Clubs in Victoria. The original, the MX-5 Club of Victoria Inc., was formed in August 1990; the second, the Mazda Australia-affiliated Mazda MX-5 Club of Victoria, was formed after a split in November 1991. They merged in July 1995 to form a single club, the Mazda MX-5 Club of Victoria Inc., and the name was changed to Mazda MX-5 Club of Victoria & Tasmania Inc. on 21 May 2014. Read something of the Club’s history.

A number of people have served the Club as President.

[table id=6/]


[table id=7/]

[table id=8/]

[table id=11 /]

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial