Regional Chapters

Click on a Chapter heading to go to that page.



Based in Melbourne to include members residing within 100km of the GPO.
Founded: 1 March 2012

Western Victoria

Based around Ararat to include members from western Victoria … Ballarat to the SA border, south to the coast, and north to the border region of southern NSW (west of Echuca).
Founded: 12 April 2009

North-Eastern Victoria

Based in Wangaratta to include members in northern Victoria – north of the Great Dividing Range, east of Echuca and the border region of southern NSW.
Founded: 15 April 2007

Eastern Victoria

Based around Traralgon to include members from (predominantly) west Gippsland, south of the Great Dividing Range.
Founded: 30 October 2011


Northern Tasmania

Based around Launceston/Devonport to include members in northern Tasmania – both west and east of the Tamar and south to Ross.
Founded: 15 June 2008

Southern Tasmania

Based in Hobart to include members in southern Tasmania – in and around Hobart and north to Ross.
Founded: 16 March 2008


The Club’s mailing address is:
PO Box 8173
Croydon, Victoria 3136

You can email us via:

Club Meetings
The Committee meets via Zoom video conferencing from 6.30pm, usually on the second Wednesday of each month (except January). All members are welcome to attend, but as a courtesy please let the Club Secretary ( know in advance if you plan to attend.

Other Information
Our incorporated number is:
A0021659A, under the Victorian “Association Incorporations Reform Act 2012”

Our ABN (Australian Business Number) is:
60 950 011 824

Club Merchandise

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial